West Archery Scores

Marshal's Login
User's Guide
  Scores Home Pages
Royal Archer's Page
West Archery Scores Home
  Marshal Rosters
  Royal Rounds
       Adult Royal Round        Youth RR - (A) Children        Youth RR - (B) Youth        Youth RR - (C) Teen        Previous Shoots
            Adult 2015             Adult 2014             Children 2014             Yeoman 2014             Youth 2014             Adult 2013             Adult 2012             Youth 2012             Adult 2011             Youth 2011             Adult 2010             Youth 2010
  Society Seasonal (SSAC)
  Grand Archery Tournament
  Event Shoots
General Users Guide
Name Search
Local Practices
Roster of Marshals
Online Timer
Sponsored Merchants

Marshals Roster - Target Archery Marshal

This is a public roster of all the active Marshals, Target Archery Marshal, , with permissions to this realm. Links to email the marshal are available where the individual has allowed for a public address.

Group Name Email
Allyshia Aylwin MacNeill  
Caer Darth F. Constantinus Puteus Germanicus  
Danegeld Tor Lady Brigid O`Connor  
Eskalya Cynehild Cynesigesdohtor  
Fettburg Tashi Falcons Claw  
Hawk`s Haven Master of the Pelican Randal of Camusfearna  
Hawk`s Haven Baron Sveinn Ulfsson  
Hawk`s Haven Lord Thomas the Brewer Email  
Mists Dauid ap Morgant  
Mists Eric Ralston  
Mists Jon Fitz-Rauf  
Ravenshore Sir Erik Firediver  
Ravenshore Mistress Signy Jolinnardottir  
Ravenshore Thorvaldr Fiaksson  
Rivenoak Goran Vukovic  
Rivenoak Kensei Minamoto Shintaro Masashige  
Selveirgard Viscount Rodrigo De Reinosa  
Selveirgard Court Baron of the West Stephen de la Bere Email  
Tarnmist Baron Achmere ib` Tamim  
Tarnmist Shimon Levi Ben Yitzchak Hakohen  
Tarnmist Baron William atte Walter de Liverpoole Email  
Thistletorr Viscountess Gwendwyn the Silent  
Vinhold Bjorn Helgason  
Windy Meads Master Edward LeKervere  
Windy Meads Lord Ivar the Old  
Wolfscairn ((John Wice))  
Wolfscairn Lord James the Unhinged  
Wolfscairn Katherine inghean Seán  
Wolfscairn Lord Michael of Fox Wood  
Wolfscairn Lady Rebecca Redarrow  
Wolfscairn Lord Seán Ó Labhradha  
Wolfscairn Lady Sibéal inghean Alaxandair Email  


Web Ministers, to directly link to this page use the following link:
Disclaimer and Copyright information
This is an OFFICIAL site for the West Archery